• O'Neil & Associates
  • Flairsoft
  • Matrix Research Inc.
  • Unanet
  • Triune
  • Beavercreek Office Suites
  • MZA
  • Leidos
  • Sawdey Solutions
  • Cox Media Group of Ohio
  • Evanhoe & Associates
  • PwC
  • Taft/
  • Projects Unlimited
  • UTC
DaytonDefense would like to thank all of our sponsors
  • » Home
  • » Committees


DaytonDefense executes its mission via volunteers and volunteer committees.  We have both standing committees and ad hoc or event specific committees.  Our current standing committees are:

                “Small Business”


                “Education & Networking Luncheons”

For contact information visit Who We Are / Leadership Team

DaytonDefense Events operate under a committee structure as well.  Our Dialogue series is supported by a Volunteer committee.  To participate in one of these events contact our Executive Director, Ms. Deborah Gross (deborah@dgrossconsulting.com)